新用户?
立刻注册!

回头用户?
登录!


忘记密码?


完全免费!

ANDROID DEV
在此注册

忘记密码?


正在加载...

您已离成为Aptoider更近了一步!

我们会将确认电子邮件发送至

在此期间,请继续完成注册步骤。


继续完成最后步骤 糟糕…电子邮件错误…

需要“联系我们”?

请插入电子邮件地址 密码必须:<br>- 至少包含8个字符<br>- 包含1个字母<br>- 包含1个数字或1个特殊字符(!@#$%*) 此url无效,请输入有效的url。 只能使用字母、数字和/或破折号。请勿使用空格! 请插入名称 业务名称应少于40个字符。 请插入地址。 请插入公司名称。 请插入有效的国家/地区。 请插入有效的电话号码。 请插入有效的电话号码。 请插入城市。 请插入邮政编码。 请插入税号/增值税。 您必须同意使用条款。 您必须选择一项 重试 立即加入 https://www.aptoide.com/phpajax/onboarding.php
本网站使用cookie来提高服务质量。浏览该网站即表示您同意使用cookies。
我明白 了解更多

徽章

与Aptoide's徽章一起推广您的应用

为了推广和提高应用的知名度,您应该申请徽章,徽章中注明:“在Aptoide下载Android应用”。请在所有宣传材料上宣传,包括电子版和印刷通讯,如电视和平面广告、电子邮件、电子报、网站等。

徽章设计指南

您需要按照Aptoide的营销方针,并使用Aptoide的徽章设计,而不是你自己的,这一点是很重要的。对于web和屏幕基础设施,Aptoide的徽章设计以.SVG和.PNG格式运行。 SVG是理想的屏幕格式,包括由于其二维图形交互和动画支持的网页。对于印刷材料,我们建议您使用.EPS格式。

徽章安置

该Aptoide的徽章应该放在次要的位置,应用或公司的名称或标题的下方或后面,而且应该比您的主要消息、公司名称和标志小。请在版面设计或视频中仅使用一个Aptoide徽章。

设计标准

在印刷材料中使用时,建议屏幕最小尺寸为10mm和40像素。最小净空大约是徽章的高度的¼,所以不要在最小净空间内的放置照片或任何图形特征。



最小净空间和最小尺寸

网站整合
您可以通过粘贴和复制下面的HTML代码,轻松地在您的网站整合Aptoide按钮:

插入链接


请插入有效的存储或应用URL

宽度

预览

Aptoide徽章

复制这段代码到您的网站里

记住:
只能使用由Aptoide提供的应用商店徽章艺术品

常见错误:

New user?
REGISTER NOW!

Returning user?
SIGN IN!


Forgot your password?


It's completely free!

OR

ANDROID DEV
Register here

Forgot your password?


Loading...
OR

You're one step closer to becoming a Aptoider!

We will send you a confirmation email to

In the meantime please continue to the final registration step.


Continue to final step Ups... wrong email...

Need to contact us?

Please insert an email address Password must be at least 8 characters and include one number or one special character (!@#$%*) This url is invalid, please enter an valid one. Use only letters, numbers and/or dashes. No spaces please! Please insert a name Business Name should be smaller than 40 characters. Please insert an address. Please insert an company name. Please insert an valid country. Please insert a valid phone number. Please insert a valid phone number. Please insert an city. Please insert an zip/postal code. Please insert an tax ID / VAT. You must agree with terms of use. You must select one option RETRY JOIN NOW https://www.aptoide.com/phpajax/onboarding.php
This website uses cookies to improve service quality. By browsing this website, you are consenting the use of cookies.
I understand Learn more
OK

Badge

Promote your app with Aptoide´s Badge

To promote and improve your App’s visibility, you should apply a badge saying “Download Android app on Aptoide”. Feel free to place it in all marketing materials, including electronic and printed communications, such as TV and print ads, email, newsletters, websites, etc.

Badge Design Guidelines

It is important that you follow Aptoide’s marketing guidelines and use Aptoide’s badge design, not your own. For web and onscreen infrastructures the Aptoide’s badge design runs in .SVG and .PNG format. SVG is ideal for onscreen formats, including webpages because of its two-dimensional graphics with support for interactivity and animation. For printed materials, we suggest you use the .EPS format.

Badge Placement

The Aptoide’s badge should be placed in a secondary position, below or after the app or company’s name or title and it should be smaller than your main message, company name and logo. Please use only one Aptoide badge on a layout design or video.

Design Standards

For use in printed materials, the minimum size suggested is 10mm and 40 pixels for onscreen. The minimum clear space is about ¼ of the height of the badge, so you should not place photos or any graphic features inside the minimum clear space.



Minimum clear space and minimum size

Website integration
You can easily integrate the Aptoide button in your site by Copy & paste the following HTML code:

Insert link


Please insert a valid store or application url

Width

Preview

Aptoide Badge

Paste this code into your website

Remember:
Use only the App store badge artwork provided by Aptoide

Common Mistakes: